Love or Sex

over 6 years ago

I’ve been talking with this guy for almost 9 months now finally we’ve been talking twice a day instead of once a week we are good friends however were both attracted to each other and I told him how I felt. We’ve talked about having sex with each other we’ve discussed past relationships from ex’s I think hes scare of having a relationship like he vents to me, talk about random stuff, he tells me I will be treated better than any man has treated u! My name is Kelly 62084 and his name is Donald 92388 I am heading in the right direction with this man!

over 6 years ago
lovemiracle didn't upload a photo

love serenade (lovemiracle)

512 posts

Hello dear join me for detail about your relationship how it will be batter and how he give you respect and more care and love.

over 6 years ago
psychicalinaa didn't upload a photo

Psychic Alinaa (psychicalinaa)

1698 posts

Hi dear,

I see you likes the way he is but you are not much sure about his feelings for you and for this relationship.You need to know few things for a good and healthy relationship.I will check for you and tell you more about it after spirit connection.Feel free to join me.I will help you and guide you towards the right path of your happiness.

God bless you

over 6 years ago

Hello, Let me look into spirit and see where this relationship . will go , in now – commit for for the future and much more . I read the real spirit of the person and thoughts and feelings toward you . and see it will lead to much more . On line now live chat . I have specials today . Come in and me give you full insight and details . Blessings

over 6 years ago
readingswithhez's photo

Hezekiah Lee Chatmon (readingswithhez)

46 posts